Bill Smith
President & CEO
Lindsey Craig
Vice President & COO
Jeff Cardwell
Senior Vice President
Ed Simcox
Senior Vice President
Wm. Smith III
Vice President of Productions
Charles Hiltunen
Vice President of Government Relations
Terry Allen
Federal Government Relations Director
Russell Bush
Director of Operations
Stephen Higginbotham
Director of Media Services
Luke Millikan
Director of Resources
Salome Gasabile
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Todd Scoggins
Senior Advisor of Productions
Todd Meyer
Advisor of Productions
Brian Lucyzwo
Director of Business Development
Bruce Stuard
General Counsel
Jerry Alexander
Associate - State of Indiana