Our Team

Click on any team member to read their full bio.

Bill Smith
President & Chief Executive Officer
Lindsey Craig
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Jake Stamper
Senior Vice President
Charles Hiltunen
Principal & Chief Development Officer
Evan Gilmore
Director of Marketing & Development
Salome Gasabile
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Clair Beller
Director of Financial Services

Government Relations

Jeff Cardwell
Senior Vice President
Ed Simcox
Senior Vice President
Margaret Washburn
Vice President of National Security and Defense Group
Stephen McCaffrey
Stephen McCaffrey
Principal & Chief Policy Officer
Melissa McCaffrey
Melissa McCaffrey
Director of Stakeholder & Policy Development
John McCullough
Senior Advisor
Dan Owen
Karl Namy
Joe Murray
Of Counsel
Bill Davis
Senior Advisor
Bruce Stuard
General Counsel

Media Productions

Wm. Smith III
Vice President of Productions
Samantha Faulkner
Director of Operations
Sam Gonzalez
Director of Digital Services
Stephen Higginbotham
Director of Media Services
Luke Millikan
Director of Resources
Nate Huff
Account Manager
Amelia Siler
Account Manager
Todd Scoggins
Senior Advisor for Productions